The Jazz Congress Advisory Board offers the programming team guidance and feedback on sessions, speakers, and honorees. Jazz Congress is grateful for their time and contributions:


Gene Dobbs Bradford, Jazz St Louis
Terri Lyne Carrington, musician, educator, and recipient of the 2018 Bruce Lundvall Award
Stefon Harris, musician and educator
Tim Jackson, Monterey Jazz Festival
Karen Kennedy, 24 Seven Artist Development
Don Lucoff, DL Media
Katie Simon, Jazz Night in America/WBGO
Denny Stilwell, Mack Avenue Records
Helen Sung, musician and educator
Rodney Whitaker, musician and educator